Complaints

collinbusang
Hi Chris, How come we don't get the email report on how the games played on weekend?....last week we didn't get it and this week again we didn't [read more]
Published at 03 Apr. 2017 in: Complaints Winning streak
Lwandiso
Lwandiso asked:
Hi Timon, I recently joined red-hot storm trader. I've been getting your sms/emails and stuff but I'm struggling to understand what to do. I don't [read more]
Published at 04 Mar. 2017 in: Complaints Trading 1 answer
Majoly69
Majoly69 asked:
Hi Mr T, l register on the 19.12.2016 after you gave me the results.l am still waiting for the response. I want to know whether my registration have [read more]
Published at 21 Dec. 2016 in: Complaints Online marketing 1 answer
nothando
nothando asked:
I received an invitation to become a member of the Wealth Builders Club & I was so excited for the opportunity until I realized that I cant be a [read more]
Published at 13 Apr. 2016 in: Complaints Club membership 2 answers
danielmeyer
How can you ensure you do not receive credit notes for damaged goods? If you are a supplier and you know that the goods were delivered in proper [read more]
Published at 29 Mar. 2013 in: Customer Service Suppliers Damaged goods Complaints Delivery 1 answer
danielmeyer
How do you deal with aggressive customers over the phone or on social media / email? [read more]
Published at 21 Mar. 2013 in: Customer Service Complaints 2 answers
danielmeyer
Hi, I own an online shop and I have to deal with a lot of customer complaints sometimes. Some people say that the delivery took too long, or that the [read more]
Published at 16 Jan. 2013 in: Customer Service Complaints Bad service 1 answer


 


Youtube Twitter Facebook

Connect with us:    

POPULAR TOPICS
  • Accelerated Investor
  • Accessories
  • Accountancy
  • Accountancy services
  • Accounting
  • Accounting principles